60th Anniversary and Speech and Prize Giving Day

All roads lead to Saltpond on Saturday, 21 March 2020 for the 60th Anniversary and Speech and Prize Giving Day. The is event is sponsored by the 1989 Year Group; and co-sponsored by the 1995 Year Group.  Come in your numbers and make your alma mater proud.


Coming soon

Spotlight on MOGA 

Coming Soon 


The MOGA Executive is an 11-member body elected by ballot every two years, with the exception of the positions of Legal Counsel, which is an advisory role and, therefore, appointed by the Executive and the International Coordinator which is a volunteer service.  The Executive is made up of a representation of the 10 regions of the country. Two members of the Executive also double-up as representatives of MOGA on the School Board.

Venue: 1 meeting in Accra and 2 others in a chosen Region
Frequency: Every - January, May & September

MOGA Executive (profiles coming soon)
Vice President
Financial Controller
International Coordinator
Legal Counsel
Executive Council Chairperson*
Chapters' Chairperson
Assistant Secretary
Public Relations Coordinator
Assistant Public Relations Coordinator
Esi Hammond
Maame Baawa Osei-Akuamoah
Henrietta Opokua Amissah
Sheila Naa Borkai Addy
Josephine Nkrumah
Eunice Foh Amoaning
Francisca Osei-Tutu
Wendy Nunoo
Nana Akosua Haizel
Fatima High Issaka
Anne-Marie Affianie Godwyll

*Endowment Fund