57th Year Speech and Prize Giving Day

All roads lead to Saltpond on Saturday, 25 March 2017 for the 57th Year Speech and Prize Giving Day. The is event is sponsored by the 1986 Year Group; and co-sponsored by the 1992 Year Group.  Come in your numbers and make your alma mater proud, Click for more details


The 10th edition of the MOGA Newsletter is hot off the press. Click here to read

The Executive Committee welcomes your suggestions and ideas in making this information leaflet an effective tool for the advancement of our Alma Mater. Inputs should be sent to: moga@mfantsiman.org.


Spotlight on MOGA 

Coming Soon 


There are two standing committees under the Endowment fund.  These committees report directly to the Executive Council Chairperson (Endowment Fund).

Project Development Committee
(advisory body to guide the execution of  projects)
Eunice Nyarko (Charirperson)
Wendy Nunoo (Secretary)
Serwa Atiase Dzogbenuku
Ruth Aryee
Naki Tetteh
Veronica Arthur

Finance and Resource Committee (investment/disbursment of funds for projects)
Pearl Quartey

STAND-ALONE COMMITTEE (reports to the Financial Controller)
Souvenir Committee* (branding and sourcing of all MOGA souvenirs)
Doreen Addo - Coordinator, Email: naadeds2000@yahoo.com
Sheila Mina Addy - Asst. Coordinator







*MOGA has strict policies against the manufacturing of unsolicited souvenirs. Please consult the Souvenir Committee Coordinator if you have any enquiries.